Operation Manatee #21: The Way We Is

Chris is back after a horrible bear attack to bring some heartwarming joy to the studio by painting the walls with human blood. Cory enjoys this and plays a track called “Puke My Brains Out”. It’s pretty cool.

The Flaming Lips
The Flaming Lips

Yeah. Last-second blog post. Maybe we’ll update it more like later or something. For now, tune in at 11:00 and enjoy. 😀

1. Nine Inch Nails – Capital G
2. Wallpaper – Puke My Brains Out
3. The Mark Inside – Shark Attack (I Can See Them Circling)
4. The Flaming Lips – The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song
5. Mr. Heavenly – Diddy Eyes
6. Sneaker Pimps – 6 Underground
7. Austra – Home
8. Radiohead – Remyxomatosis (Cristian Vogel RMX)
9. Corb Lund – Dig Gravedigger Dig
10. Windom Earle – I Saw The Way You Looked At Me

Operation Manatee – Episode 21

One thought on “Operation Manatee #21: The Way We Is”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *